Dépouillements du groupe Pignanais

Title
Dépouillements du groupe Pignanais

Publication

Shared note

A valider.

Last change November 17, 201522:24:34

Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
Pierre Pinède
September 8, 1798
223 Pignan, Hérault, France
0 January 20, 1837
184 38 Pignan, Hérault, France
Sunday, February 3, 2019 3:32 PM
Pierre Caila
0 Friday, October 22, 2021 10:38 PM
Louise Caila
0 Friday, October 22, 2021 10:38 PM
Antoine Manier
August 23, 1734
287 Cournonterral, Hérault, France
0 Saturday, October 16, 2021 12:11 AM
Françoise Durand
February 6, 1772
249 0 March 4, 1775
246 3 Cournonterral, Hérault, France
Friday, January 29, 2021 9:02 PM
Pierre Bonnier
0 Sunday, October 24, 2021 10:56 AM
Mathieu Vallette
0 Saturday, October 23, 2021 9:25 AM
Gillette Vallette
0 Saturday, October 23, 2021 9:24 AM
Marie Vallette
0 Saturday, October 23, 2021 9:25 AM
Marianne Tiniere
January 14, 1781
240 Cournonterral, Hérault, France
0 April 25, 1849
172 68 Cournonterral, Hérault, France
Sunday, February 3, 2019 3:27 PM
Marie Tiniere
August 15, 1798
223 Cournonterral, Hérault, France
0 Friday, October 15, 2021 10:25 PM
Rose Tinière
0 Saturday, October 23, 2021 9:53 AM
Isabeau Laussel
0 Saturday, October 23, 2021 11:38 AM
Jean Pons Michel
Pons Michel
February 1, 1708
313 Cournonterral, Hérault, France
0 July 23, 1768
253 60 Cournonterral, Hérault, France
Sunday, February 7, 2021 11:32 AM
Antoine Coulet
February 3, 1791
230 Pignan, Hérault, France
0 Thursday, October 21, 2021 10:53 PM
Pierre Michel
March 13, 1755
266 Pignan, Hérault, France
0 September 29, 1757
264 2 Pignan, Hérault, France
Friday, April 2, 2021 8:48 PM
Jean Geminar
September 8, 1715
306 Pignan, Hérault, France
0 September 8, 1715
306 0 Pignan, Hérault, France
Monday, April 5, 2021 12:00 PM
Françoise Bousquet
November 13, 1689
331 Pignan, Hérault, France
0 July 6, 1767
254 77 Pignan, Hérault, France
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 12:38 AM
Marie Pinede
April 26, 1644
377 Pignan, Hérault, France
0 after 1676
345 31 Wednesday, April 7, 2021 10:57 PM
Jeanne Garbail
about 1668
353 0 July 7, 1676
345 8 Cournonterral, Hérault, France
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 12:55 AM
Catherine Bringuier
November 19, 1677
343 Cournonterral, Hérault, France
0 Friday, October 22, 2021 12:16 AM
Guillaume Garet
about 1797
224 Cournonterral, Hérault, France
0 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 12:36 AM
Marie Benoit
July 30, 1667
354 Pignan, Hérault, France
0 July 16, 1695
326 27 Pignan, Hérault, France
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 11:27 PM
Antoine Grollier
October 5, 1654
367 Pignan, Hérault, France
0 February 20, 1733
288 78 Pignan, Hérault, France
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 11:09 PM
François Michel
October 16, 1667
354 Pignan, Hérault, France
0 October 14, 1669
352 1 Pignan, Hérault, France
Thursday, April 8, 2021 1:14 PM
Antoinette Martin
November 30, 1650
370 Pignan, Hérault, France
0 after 1671
350 20 Thursday, April 8, 2021 12:18 AM
Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Media objects
Media Title Individuals Families Sources Last change
Sources
Title Individuals Families Media objects Sources Last change